Current navigation level
Previous navigation level
Next navigation level
Current navigation level

Members of the Ethics Committee

The Ethics Committee HSG includes experts in jurisprudence and ethics.

The Ethics Committee consists of a minimum of five members selected from amongst the full professors (including the Vice President Research) as well as a representative from the mid‐level faculty and a corresponding number of deputies. The Committee includes experts in jurisprudence and ethics. The ongoing business of the Ethics Committee is managed by the Chair of the Committee and the Committee's Officers.

The Senate elects each of the members for two years and ensures the departments are represented equally. For the electoral period of February 1st 2019 to January 31st, 2021 following members were elected: